Staff

Orcas Center Staff Directory

Brian Kemp,
Executive Director
BKemp@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 3

Susannah Weaver,
Marketing Manager
Susannah@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 4

Rosie Kuhn,
Box Office Manager
Rosie@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext.1

Robert Hall,
Technical Director
Robert@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext.2

Jeffrey Ludwig,
Facilities Manager & Rental Coordinator

Jeffrey@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 6

Annie Moss Moore,
Business Manager

AnnieM@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 5

Keith Light,
Intern

Rachel Brewer,
Intern