Staff

Orcas Center Staff Directory

Brian Kemp,
Executive Director
BKemp@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 3

Susannah Weaver,
Marketing Manager
Susannah@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 4

Rosie Kuhn,
Box Office Manager
Rosie@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext.1

Jeffrey Ludwig,
Facilities Manager & Rental Coordinator

Jeffrey@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 6

Annie Moss Moore,
Business Manager

AnnieM@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 5

Deborah Sparks,
Theatre Productions Director

Sparks@OrcasCenter.org
360/376-2281 ext. 2

Keith Light,
Intern

Olivia Smith,
Intern