Loading Events
This event has passed.

A Montrose Foray

August 20th  7:30pm Concert, Live
August 21st  5:30pm Concert, Live and Livestream

$40 Adult
$10 Ages 6-18 (OICMF concerts are not appropriate for children under 6)

CLICK HERE FOR LIVESTREAM TICKETS (And scroll to the “Livestream Concerts” section)

Fanny Mendelssohn – Piano Trio in D minor, Op. 11
Allegro molto vivace
Montrose Trio: Martin Beaver, Clive Greensmith, Jon Kimura Parker

David Baker – Roots II for Piano Trio
Boogie Woogie
Montrose Trio

Rebecca Clarke – Piano Trio in E-flat minor
Andante molto semplice
Montrose Trio

Mieczysław Weinberg – Piano Trio in A minor, Op. 24
Montrose Trio

Gabriel Fauré – Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 15
Martin Beaver, Aloysia Friedmann, Clive Greensmith, Jon Kimura Parker

Artists: Martin Beaver violin, Aloysia Friedmann viola, Clive Greensmith cello, Jon Kimura Parker piano