Loading Events
This event has passed.

Beethoven, Interrupted

August 13th   7:30pm Concert, Live
August 14th   5:30pm Concert, Live and Livestream

$40 Adult
$10 Ages 6-18 (OICMF concerts are not appropriate for children under 6)

CLICK HERE FOR LIVESTREAM TICKETS (And scroll to the “Livestream Concerts” section)


Ludwig van Beethoven – Sonata for cello and piano No. 5 in D Major, Op. 102, No. 2
Lachezar Kostov, Viktor Valkov

G.F. Handel/J. Halvorsen – Sarabande con Variazioni for violin and viola
Sandy Yamamoto, Aloysia Friedmann

Ludwig van Beethoven – Septet for winds and strings in E-flat Major, Op. 20
Richie Hawley, Dana Jackson, Rodger Burnett, Jeff Thayer, Aloysia Friedmann, Lachezar Kostov, David Grossman

Artists: Rodger Burnett horn, Aloysia Friedmann viola, David Grossman bass, Richie Hawley clarinet, Dana Jackson bassoon, Lachezar Kostov cello, Jeff Thayer violin, Viktor Valkov piano, Sandy Yamamoto violin