Loading Events
This event has passed.

Welcome Back!

August 6th 7:30pm Concert, Live
August 7th 5:30pm Concert, Live and Livestream

$40 Adult
$10 Ages 6-18 (OICMF concerts are not appropriate for children under 6)

CLICK HERE FOR LIVESTREAM TICKETS (And scroll to the “Livestream Concerts” section)

J.S. Bach – Concerto No. 1 for keyboard and strings in D minor, BWV 1052
Jon Kimura Parker (solo keyboard), Sandy Yamamoto, Aloysia Friedmann, Eileen Swanson, Lachezar Kostov, David Grossman

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor – Ballade in C minor, Op. 73 (arr. L. Kostov) 
Lachezar Kostov, Viktor Valkov

Robert Schumann – Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47
Sandy Yamamoto, Aloysia Friedmann, Lachezar Kostov, Viktor Valkov

Artists: Aloysia Friedmann violin/viola, David Grossman bass, Lachezar Kostov cello, Jon Kimura Parker piano, Eileen Swanson viola, Viktor Valkov piano, Sandy Yamamoto violin