Thank you for visiting Orcas Center!

We want to hear from you so if you have any questions or comments please to send us a message.

Staff Directory

Dimitri Stankevich
Executive Director
Dimitri@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 2

Bethany Marie
Director of Misc. Things
Bethany@orcascenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 7

Jake Perrine
Technical Director
Jake@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 5

Marcia West
Bookkeeper
Marcia@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 8

Robert Hall
Productions Director
Robert@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 4

Annie Moss Moore
IT & Business Manager
AnnieM@interisland.net
360-376-2281 ext. 7

Kelly Larson
Box Office & Volunteer Mgr
Kelly@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext.1

Mike Cleveland
Facilities Director
Mike@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 6

Address

Orcas Center
917 Mt. Baker Road
PO Box 567

Eastsound, WA 98245

Hours of operation

Lobby Gallery and Business Office
Tues-Fri 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Box Office
Tues-Fri 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
and 1 hour prior to performances