Thank you for visiting Orcas Center!

We want to hear from you!
If you have any questions or comments please send us a message using the form below.

Scroll below the form to see contact information for specific staff members.

Staff Directory

Dimitri Stankevich, Executive Director: Dimitri@OrcasCenter.org, 360-376-2281 ext. 2
Jake Perrine, Artistic and Technical Director: Jake@OrcasCenter.org 360-376-2281 ext. 5
Mieka Neenan, Front of House Manager; Customer and Volunteer support: Mieka@OrcasCenter.org 360-376-2281 ext. 1
Nicole Matisse, Development Director: Nicole@OrcasCenter.org 360-376-2281 ext. 7
Bethany Marie, Communications Director: Bethany@orcascenter.org
Lynda Sanders, Bookkeeper: Lynda@OrcasCenter.org 360-376-2281 ext. 8

Address

Orcas Center
917 Mt. Baker Road
PO Box 567

Eastsound, WA 98245

Hours of operation

Lobby Gallery and Business Office
(During COVID)
Tues-Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm