Orcas Center Staff

Dimitri Stankevich
Executive Director
Dimitri@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 2

 

Jake Perrine
Artistic Director & Technical Director
Jake@OrcasCenter.org
Booking@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 5

Nicole Matisse
Development Director
Nicole@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 3

Lynda Sanders
Bookkeeper
Accounting@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 8

Bethany Marie
Director of Misc. Things
Bethany@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 7

Suzanne
Facilities Superintendent