Orcas Center Staff

Dimitri Stankevich
Executive Director
Dimitri@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 2

 

Jake Perrine
Artistic & Technical Director
Jake@OrcasCenter.org
Booking@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 5

Mieka Neenan
Front of House Manager:
Customer & Volunteer Support

Info@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 1

Nicole Matisse
Development Director
Nicole@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 3

Bethany Marie
Communications Director
Bethany@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 7

Lynda Sanders
Bookkeeper
Accounting@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 8

Jamey Moriarty
Production Assistant
Jamey@OrcasCenter.org

Suzanne
Facilities Superintendent