Orcas Center Staff

Dimitri Stankevich
Executive Director
Dimitri@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 2

 

Jake Perrine
Artistic Director & Technical Director
Jake@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 5

Robert Hall
Production Manager
Robert@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 4

Kelly Larson
Box Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
Kelly@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext.1

Marcia West
Bookkeeper
Marcia@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 8

Annie Moss Moore
IT & Business Manager
AnnieM@interisland.net

Bethany Marie
Director of Misc. Things
Bethany@orcascenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 7

Mike Larkins
Superintendent
MikeL@Interisland.net

Mike Cleveland
Facilities Director
Mike@OrcasCenter.org
360-376-2281 ext. 6